Interview with Trudy Brasure & Giveaway

From Pemberley to Milton

1446433210076

Hello everyone,

As you must have noticed, last week I returned from my holidays and posted a review on In Consequence, a North and South variation by Trudy Brasure. But before going on holidays, I also told you that this month From Pemberley to Milton would have a lot of surprises with interviews, guests post and giveaways so, today I am happy to share with you an interview with author Trudy Brasure.

If you already know Mrs. Brasure I hope you find this interview interesting, and in case you don’t, I hope it makes you curious about her and her work. She is one of the biggest supporters of North and South discussion groups as well as one of the most known authors of N&S fan fiction, and I was very happy to receive her in my blog.

****

Interview with Trudy Brasure

WhenwasyourfirstcontactwithGaskell’sworkandwhatcaptivatedyou

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.731 weitere Wörter

Interview with Trudy Brasure & Giveaway

Kommentar verfassen

